What this blog is about.

Hello everyone. I am a very avid reader. I do the book challenges on Goodreads every year and my reading goals are over 300 books for the year. I have met and even exceeded that goal. I love to read and recommend books that I love for people like me who love to read. I would love to do ARC reads if there are any authors out there who are looking for someone to read their books and give an honest review. It has been a dream of mine to be able to read books before published but have not found that yet so I will continue to do this and read and review.

I really hope you like this blog and follow me and leave replies and comments on books you recommend and if you have read the book please leave your opinion on the book as well. I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

