It’s Release Day!!!!!

This is time to go back to The Shade and see what is happening. So come on with me and enjoy the ride.

A Shade of Vampire: 38

A Power of Old

By: Bella Forrest

512bmqkdkul

Oh my God, I cannot wait to read this book. I am so ready to see what is going to happen. Come with me on a trip to The Shade and find out what journey we will be on this time. I know Bella will take us on a wild ride and we will be exhausted after it is over from all of the emotions. I hope you join me on this journey and comment after you have read what you thought of it.

Thanks for reading.

Until Next Time: Happy Reading.

 

Leave a Reply

