Book Review: A Shade of Vampire:39 (A Rip of Realms) by: Bella Forrest

Welcome back to The Shade and Nevertide. If you have not journeyed there before you are in for a treat. But, I would suggest that you start from the beginning. This is an action packed series and if you like vampires and other paranormal you will love this series. It is also free on Kindle Unlimited.

A Shade of Vampire: 39

A Rip of Realms

By: Bella Forrest

asov-39

REALMS WILL RIP.
FAMILIES WILL UNITE…

Return to the lives of the Novaks

mythoughts2

OMG, this series just keeps getting better and better. I don’t want to say too much because I don’t like giving out spoilers and pretty much anything you say about the book will give it away.

I will say that the castle has fallen and Hellswan had to move on. There is a new emperor (but I will not give out who that is). I am still falling more and more in love with Hazel and Tejus. He is starting to become more and more soft around Hazel and showing his love for her and I love that in a couple. Ash and Ruby are going to be at a crossroads very soon. Not sure what Hazel and Tejus are going to do either but i really hope they leave that place and start a great life together in The Shade. I would love it if Ash and Ruby do the same but something is telling me that is not going to be the case. I am glad that Hazel is coming into her own as a sentry.  Even though I hate what that old woman did to her. I really want  her to inherit her mother’s and grandfathers fire power too. That would make her so unstoppable. Maybe it will still happen. I am so counting down the days until Feb 19, 2017, so I can read the next book. Season five is almost over with and can’t wait to see how it ends and what the new beginning will be and who will star in it the most. The ending will have you like me counting down the days. I can’t wait to see the faces of all of the kids when they see who is coming. And I can’t wait to see the faces of the people of The Shade when they learn that Hazel is a Sentry and how that came about. Hopefully they will not kill Tejus for kidnapping their kids. But, I really don’t see that happening.

If you have not ever read any of these books I suggest with everything that I have that you pick up these books and read them. They are free on Kindle Unlimited so if you have that you can read them for free and you will be able to blaze through them. Yes there is a lot of books, but you can read two in a day if you read fast. They are so worth the read.

Thank you for reading my review and I look forward to hearing what you have to say.

Until Next Time: Happy Reading.

Leave a Reply

