What to read next.

Come join me on reading this series. Even though some of these books are a little older, I have only read the first eight. So since I found out there are more books for me to read, I am starting over to give you all a chance to join me.

Advertisements

Sweet Reunion

Hope Falls Series, Book 1

By: Melanie Shawn

AMAZON

sweet-reunion

For Amanda Jacobs, dealing with the pain of losing her beloved Dad is the toughest thing she’s ever gone through, and it comes with a lot of complications, as well – like taking over the family business, Mountain Ridge Outdoor Adventures. It makes her miss the simplicity of being a teenager, when she was surrounded by her amazing friends, The Fabulous Four, and she was madly in love with her Dad’s right hand man, Justin Barnes. His sexy smiles and deep brown eyes had made her heart race in a way she’s never felt before or since. When the Fabulous Four unexpectedly show up on her doorstep to support her through this complicated time, things seem to be looking up for Amanda. But that’s not the only surprise visit in store for her…

Justin Barnes left Hope Falls ten years ago, in the dead of night, and didn’t think he’d ever set foot there again. That was just fine with him, except for one little complication: Amanda Jacobs. He had fallen in love with her unruly blonde curls and sparkling sapphire eyes, but she had been a teenager then, five years younger than he – too young for him to act on his attraction. Still, he’d missed her every single day of those ten years. When Justin receives a phone call that his former mentor has passed away, he knows he has to return to Hope Falls. Justin just has one question – will the girl that once adored him have grown into a woman that can’t stand him? Or will she still be the only thing in the world that feels like home?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s